San Lorenzo (Primary)

International-English-British-School-Las Palmas-P2 visita Clinica DentalDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Clínica Dental de Autor (Lomo los Frailes)
Date:
P2A: Monday, 24/03/2014 -P2C: Wednesday, 26/03/2014 - P2B: Monday, 31/03/2014

P1 visita Palmitos ParkDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Palmitos Park
Reason: Plants and animals (Vocabulary)
Date: Friday, 7/03/2014

International-English-British-School-Las Palmas-P4 visita el Museo ElderDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Elder Museum
Reason: Science
Date: Wednesday, 19/02/2014

Colegio-Internacional-Ingles-Britanico-Las Palmas-P2 visita el parque de bomberosDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Parque del Castillo de la Luz y Estación de Bomberos (Puerto)
Date: P2C: Wednesday, 05/02/2014 - P2B: Thursday, 13/02/2014 - P2A: Monday, 17/02/2014

Colegio-Internacional-Ingles-Britanico-Las Palmas-P3 visit la Cueva PintadaDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
PlaceMuseo y Parque Arqueológico Cueva Pintada
DateP3A: Tuesday, 04/02/2014 - P3C: Wednesday, 05/02/2014 - P3B: Thursday, 06/02/2014

Colegio-Internacional-Ingles-Britanico-Las Palmas-P3 visita La Finca de OsorioDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Finca de Osorio
Date: Tuesday, 28/01/2014 

Colegio-Ingles-Britanico-Internacional-Las Palmas-P4 visita Ruta pirataDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Guided visit ¡Nos atacan los piratas!
Trip: Salida de Primaria-Castillo de la Luz, Iglesia de la Luz y c/Rosarito-Castillo de Mata-Parque de las Rehoyas-Tafira, Batalla del Batán-Vegueta, Casa Colón, Catedral de Las Palmas-Regreso.

 

Colegio-Ingles-Britanico-Internacional-Las Palmas-P5 Visito Bandama 00Fifth Grade enjoyed their trip to Bandama and La Garita as part of their topic on Volcanoes. The day finished off with a sandcastle competition which was very enjoyable! Thankyou very much to all of the parents who helped on the trip.

Colegio-Ingles-Britanico-Internacional-Las Palmas-P3 visita el Museo CanarioDear Parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. The details are as follows:
Place: Museo Canario and CAAM (Centro de Arte Moderno-San Martín)
Date:
P3A: Wednesday, 20/11/2013
P3B: Thursday, 21/11/2013
P3C: Friday, 22/11/2013

Colegio-InglesIntenacional-Las Palmas-P2 visita AguimesDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
PlaceAgüimes (Museo de Historia, Iglesia San Sebastián y Hornos de Cal)
Date: Wednesday, 13/11/2013

Colegio-Ingles-Internacional-Las Palmas-P4 visita VeguetaDear parents, we are organizing a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,

Place: Vegueta
Reason: Maps and mapping
Date: Wednesday, 13/11/2013

Colegio Ingles-Internacional-Las Palmas-P5 visita BandamaDear parents, we are organizing a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,
Place: Bandama-La Garita
Reason: Study of volcanic rocks
Date: Monday, 11/11/2013

English-Internaciona-School-Las Palmas-P1 visit Museo ElderDear Parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. The details are as follows:
Place: Science Museum
Date: Friday, 08/11/2013

English-British-International-School-Las Palmas-Maspalomas P1 visita Los OlivosDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,

Place: Los Olivos Y Parque de Telde
Date: Friday, 04/10/2013

English-British-International-School-Las Palmas-Maspalomas P5 Tomas MoralesDear parents, we are organizing a school trip for your child's class. See as follows,

Place: Museo Tomás Morales-Bosque Los Tilos (Moya)

DateP5A: Tuesday, 1/10/2013 - P5B: Wednesday, 2/10/2013 - P5C: Thursday, 3/10/2013

P2 visita GrancaventuraDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child’s class. See as follows,

Place: Grancaventura, Centro Deportivo Recreo y Ocio (Arucas) y Parque de Arucas para almorzar.

Date: P2B: Friday, 07/06/2013, P2C: Monday, 17/06/2013, P2A: Thursday, 20/06/2013

P1 visita Los OlivosDear parents, we have organized a school trip for your child’s class. See as follows,

Place: Los Olivos Y Parque de Telde

Date: Thursday, 23/05/2013

P3 visita La Cueva PintadaDear parents, We have organized a school trip for your child’s class. See as follows,

Place: Museo y Parque Arqueológico Cueva Pintada

Date: P3C: Tuesday, 21/05/2013

P3A: Wednesday, 22/05/2013

P3B: Thursday, 23/05/2013

P5110005 - copiaP5B had a fantastic experience at the Educación Vial in Las Palmas. The children learned so much about road safety and had lots of fun at the same time!

Page 10 of 13