Thursday, 22 February 2018 01:27

Maspalomas Dates

Colegio-Privado-Internacional-Britanico-Ingles-Las_Palmas-Maspalomas-English-School-fechasmaspalomasDear Parents of Maspalomas: we would like to inform you of some important dates during the Second Term.

 

 

Thursday 1st March: " World Book Day". Children may come dressed as a fictional character and bring their favourite book to school.

Wednesday 7th March: Carnival Party. Don´t forget to come in your costumes!

Thursday 8th and Friday 9th March. School closed for Carnival holiday.

Tuesday 13th March: "Sports Day". All children should come dressed in their P.E. uniform.

Friday 16th March: Reports sent home.

Monday 19th March: Reports afternoon from 3.45 pm. (A letter will follow)

Thursday 22nd March: Spring Show at 9.15 am. (Basketball patio)

Friday 23rd March: Last day of Second Term. Easter Egg Exhibition. Please come and see the wonderful creations on the small patio from 3.15 pm. Pupils are permitted to wear their casual clothes with a donation of 1€ to a local charity.

Monday 9th April: First day of Third Term.


Paula Hill

Directora del departamento de Maspalomas

 

Colegio-Privado-Internacional-Britanico-Ingles-Las Palmas-Maspalomas-English-School-fechasmaspalomas2